pig bang walkthrough angry birds space

Looking for a walkthrough for all the levels of angry birds space pig bang, look no further. This guide will supply with all the tips you need to get three stars on all the pig bang levels. Angry birds space is the third game from game developer Rovio in the angry birds universe. One of the things making it so fun to play even after you have played through the whole game is that there is always the possibility of doing even better and getting rewarded with three stars. If you have had a hard time doing so I have made this guide to help you get them.


Level 1-1

Level 1-2

Level 1-3

Level 1-4

Level 1-5

Level 1-6

Level 1-7

Level 1-8

Level 1-9

Level 1-10

Level 1-11

Level 1-12

Level 1-13

Level 1-14

Level 1-15

Level 1-16

Level 1-17

Level 1-18

Level 1-19

Level 1-20

Level 1-21

Level 1-22

Level 1-23

Level 1-24

Level 1-25

Level 1-26

Level 1-27

Level 1-28

Level 1-29

Level 1-30

If you followed the tips and tricks provided in this guide you should now have a grand total of 90 stars from the pig bang section of angry birds space.

About Bertil Hansen
I am the owner and main contributor to this website. Throughout the years I've owned an embarrassing number of Android phones. Too many to mention in fact. Lets just say it started with the HTC legend and I'm now on the Galaxy Note 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>